Get in touch

Do you want to know more about what we do, work together with us or have a different question? Don’t hesitate to get in contact with us!

General information

  • 📞 +31 6 57210320
  • 📧 info@tuecomotive.nl
  • 🏠 Horsten 8 5612 AX, Eindhoven
  • ✒️ KVK 56644795

Need someone specific?

Stijn Plekkenpol

Team Manager

📞 +31 6 57776156
📧 stijn.plekkenpol@tuecomotive.nl

Victor Klomp

System architect

📞 +31 6 49491213
📧 victor.klomp@tuecomotive.nl

Hugo van Hees

Business manager

📞 +31 6 30650649
📧 hugo.van.hees@tuecomotive.nl

Arwen Hunter

Marketing & Event Manager

📞 +31 6 50950997
📧 arwen.hunter@tuecomotive.nl

Thomas Dekkers

Finance Manager

📞 +31 6 42905815
📧 thomas.dekkers@tuecomotive.nl

Igor Koster

Sustainability & Tour Manager

📞 +31 6 37323109
📧 igor.koster@tuecomotive.nl

Headquarters

Our space to be creative and spark new ideas

Our office and workshop are located at the campus of the Eindhoven University of Technology in the Netherlands.

Eindhoven University of Technology
Horsten 8 5612 AX, Eindhoven